We Appreciate Our Board & Committee Members


Planning Commission

The Planning Commission is a 9 member board, which oversees township planning zoning. Meets monthly on the 1st Tuesday of every month as needed.

Paul Kiessling, Chairman      

Carol Riggs, Vice-Chair

Richard Lindsey, Secretary

Robert Lyng, Board Representative

Phyllis Gresly

Alec Egnatuk

David Boshears

Dan Walsh

Kevin Hoffman


Zoning Map 2018                  MASTER PLAN

Meeting Minutes

January 2018 Cancelled

February 2018 Cancelled

March 2018 Cancelled

April 2018 Cancelled

January 2017 Cancelled

February 2017

March 2017

April 2017

May 2017 Cancelled

June 2017

July 2017 Cancelled

August 2017 Special Meeting

September 2017 Cancelled

October 2017

November 2017 Cancelled

December 2017 Cancelled